Leadership


President: Abran Rodriguez
E-mail: GCCARegion2@gmail.com 
Phone: 361-429-9908

President Elect: Dr. Wayne Smith
E-mail: Waynedsmithphd@gmail.com 
Phone: 361-488-4130

Senator: Dr. Stephen Lenz
E-mail: stephen.lenz@tamucc.edu 
Phone: 720-254-9122

Past President: Kelly Harris
E-mail: kharris713@yahoo.com
Phone: 209-596-5920

Secretary: Jacquelyn Schuster
Email: jgarza35@islander.tamucc.edu
Phone: 361-437-9148

Treasurer: Anna Fischer
E-mail: Annafischer72@gmail.com
Phone: 361-701-6400

Assistant to Treasurer: Janice O’Connell
E-mail: oconnelljanicel@gmail.com
Phone: 361-249-7629

Legislative Liaison: Dr. James Ikonomopoulos
E-mail: james.ikonomopoulos@tamuk.edu 
Phone: 361-425-4684

Membership Chair: Rachelle Morales
E-mail: rachelle.renee.morales@gmail.com 
Phone: 956-373-8733

Emerging Leader: Julia Dell’Aquila
E-mail: j.dellaqui@gmail.com 
Phone: 956-590-0833

Historian: Nora Maza
E-mail: Nmaza@islander.tamucc.edu
Phone: 361-658-5310